Gluten-Free Goodness From Around the WorldTM

Gluten-Free Trading Company
Your Celiac-Owned Source
for Gluten-Free Food Products

Use the box below to search our product catalog.


Chocolate Dream

Click on any product photo to enlarge.
Photo Description How Many? Price
Chocolate Dream Almond Dark Chocolate Bar. Dark chocolate with Almonds. Dark Chocolate Dream bars contain no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or refined sugars.

Ingredients: Evaporate cane juice, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, toasted almonds, roasted soy flour,(an emulsifier), pure vanilla extract.

Made in a plant that processes peanuts and tree nuts.

Gluten Free Lactose Free Kosher
Wheat Free Egg Free
Milk/Casein Free Vegan

3 oz $4.19
Chocolate Dream Creamy Sweet Chocolate Bar. Dairy free milk chocolate bar. Made with no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or refined sugars.

Ingredients: Evaporated Cane Juice, Cocoa Butter, Unsweetened Chocolate, Maltodextrin, Roasted Soy Flour, Soy Lecithin, Pure Vanilla Extract.

Contains soy. Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, almonds and sesame.

Gluten Free Lactose Free Vegan
Wheat Free Egg Free Kosher
Milk/Casein Free Vegetarian

3 oz $3.99
Chocolate Dream Pure Dark Chocolate Bar. Pure, smooth, dark chocolate and nothing else.Dark Chocolate Dream bars contain no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or refined sugars.

Ingredients: Evaporated cane juice, unsweetened chocolate, roasted soy flour, soy lecithin (an emulsifier), cocoa powder, pure vanilla extract.

Contains soy. Manufactured in a facility that processes peanuts, tree nuts, almonds and sesame.

Gluten Free Lactose Free Vegan
Wheat Free Egg Free Kosher
Milk/Casein Free Vegetarian

3 oz $4.29
Chocolate Dream Raspberry Dark Chocolate Bar. Dark chocolate bar with raspberries. Dark Chocolate Dream bars contain no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or refined sugars.

Ingredients: Evaporate cane juice, unsweetened chocolate, cocoa butter, freeze dried raspberries, roasted soy flour, soy lecithin (an emulsifier), pure vanilla extract.

Made in a plant that processes peanuts, tree nuts, almonds and sesame.

Gluten Free Lactose Free Vegan
Wheat Free Egg Free
Milk/Casein Free Vegetarian

3 oz $3.39


Shipping Info Return PolicyMore Candy & Chocolate
Home Page Search for Products Shopping Menu

To add the items to your shopping cart, simply enter the desired quantities in the HOW MANY boxes, press the ADD ITEMS TO ORDER button above, and then press the CONTINUE SHOPPING button that will appear at the bottom of the shopping cart page.
PRICES & INGREDIENTS SUBJECT TO CHANGE - PLEASE CALL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

Copyright 2006-14 Gluten-Free Trading Co., LLC
Updated December 17, 2014