1-2-3 Gluten Free, Inc. is committed to providing foods that taste delicious and are easy as 1-2-3 to prepare.
The products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten-free (and peanut-free and nut-free) kosher facility utilizing only gluten-free ingredients. All of the products are gluten free, wheat free, nut free and peanut free. Many of the products are also free of soy, corn, egg, and dairy (including casein) and their labels clearly indicate this.
The creators of 1-2-3 Gluten Free hope you will enjoy their products as much as they do.